Chakra Scan Reading

Scan from your Crown to Root Chakra

How Your Chakras Affect Your Life

When the chakras are congested or blocked, it can affect us differently. For example, it may reveal a disease (physical body), depression (emotional body), low self-esteem (mental body), and may feel depleted (energetic body). 

When our chakras are balanced and aligned, we can easily bring forward power, love, and inner wisdom to everything we do.

Chakra Scan Report Includes:

  • Assessment of any imbalances and blocks in your seven chakras
  • Scan your main organs’ health level
  • Emotional parameters and limiting beliefs
  • Scan for spirit attachments and leaks in your aura
  • A message from your Higher Self or Spiritual Guide
  • Recommendations

This reading will guide where your body needs attention and care and how you can take steps toward a more harmonious state of feeling.

Please Provide The Following:

  • Your name
  • Date of birth
  • Recent photo
  • If you choose, you can write the reason you’re requesting a session

You will receive a pdf via email within 7 to 10 days of ordering.

NOTE: This is not a replacement for medical or psychological advice. It only provides a guide for you to work with. If you believe your health is at risk, please seek professional help.



5 stars + I highly recommend the Psychic Chakra & Aura Reading by Bernice and Lila. The messages were delivered from the heart, and it was evident that they were connected to the Divine. Everything was explained clearly, and the reading was on point. I plan on exploring the other services that they provide. With Love and Light



I am genuinely grateful for Bernice and Lila’s service with their Psychic Chakra and Aura Reading. It gave me incredible insight and also confirmed beliefs that I already knew. It is beautifully illustrated and written, explaining what each Chakra represents and then offering yours in detail. The “Message From Your Higher Self/Guides” was truly a gift and brought me so much comfort. I highly recommend this service if you want a deeper understanding of yourself and spiritual growth. Thank you to you both!

Chakra Scan
  • PDF